Back to Top
Turlock PoliceCeres Police
Stanislaus County Farm Bureau Merced County Farm Bureau

Organizations of Support

California Democratic Council
City of Turlock Police Officer's Association
City of Ceres Police Officer's Association
California Coalition of Law Enforcement Agencies
California Credit Union League
National Federation of Independent Business
California Nations Indian Gaming Association (CNIGA),
California Chambers of Commerce
El Dorado Hills Chamber of Commerce
El Dorado Chamber of Commerce
California Latino Legislative Caucus
California Democratic Legislative Women's Caucus
Women in Power PAC
Central California Almond Growers Association (CCAGA)
California Association of Winegrape Growers
Stanislaus County Farm Bureau
Merced County Farm Bureau
Humane Society Legislative Fund (HSLF)
California Charter Schools Association Advocates
Association of California School Administrators (ACSA)
The Association of Personalized Learning Services (APLUS+)
California Dental Association
Latinas Lead California
Latino Journal of Sacramento

Elected Officials

Marie will be a superb Senator. Smart, tough and fair to all. Her unbending independence will be a refreshing addition to the State Legislature. — Assemblymember Jim Cunneen (R-San Jose)
California State Assembly AD24 (former)
Assemblymember Bill Berryhill (R-Stockton)
CA Assemblymember D26 (former)
Assemblymember Cristina Garcia (D-Bell Gardens)
California State Assembly AD58
Assemblymember Blanca Rubio (D-Baldwin Park)
California State Assembly AD4
Assemblymember Cecilia Aguiar-Curry (D-Woodland)
California State Assembly AD04
Assemblymember Lori Wilson (D-Fairfield)
California State Assembly AD11
Senator Susan Rubio (D-Baldwin Park)
California State Senate
Senator Susan Talamantes Eggman (D-Stockton)
California State Senate SD05
Senator Anna Caballero (D-Fresno)
CA Senator D12
Senator Josh Newman (D-West Covina)
California State Senate SD29
Senator Steven Glazer (D-Walnut Creek)
California State Senate SD07
Senator Bill Dodd (D-Napa)
California State Senate SD03
Senator Ben Hueso (D-San Diego)
California State Senate SD40
District Attorney Elect Jeff Laugero
Stanislaus County DA Office
Supervisor Channce Condit
Stanislaus County
Supervisor Terry Withrow
Stanislaus County
Supervisor, Buck Condit
Stanislaus County
Supervisor Wendy Thomas
El Dorado County Board of Supervisors
Supervisor Kristen Olsen (former)
Stanislaus County
Supervisor Frank Axe
Amador County Board of Supervisors
Supervisor Brian Oneto
Amador County
Sheriff Gary Redman
Amador County
Superintendent Dr. Stacey Adler
Mono County Office of Education
President & Trustee Jerry Simmons, Esq.
Sierra Community College District Board of Trustees (former)
President & Trustee Kandi Thompson
Amador County Office of Education Board
Trustee Antonio Aguilar
Yosemite Community College District
Trustee Adam Escoto
Morgan Hill Unified School District
Trustee Bobby Kahn
State Center Community College District
Trustee RoseLee Hurst
Newman-Crows Landing Unified School District
Trustee Crystal Sawyer-White
Antioch Unified School District (former)
Trustee Faye Lane
Ceres Unified Board of Trustees
Trustee Kristy Powell
Clayton Valley Charter High School
Trustee Joanne Ahola
Sacramento County Board of Education
Trustee James Marzano
Amador County Office of Education
Mayor Javier Lopez
City of Ceres
Mayor Becky Campo
City of Patterson (former)
Mayor & Police Commander Lewis "Louie" Arrollo
City of Ceres (former)
Mayor & Chairman Luis Molina
City of Patterson (former) & Stanislaus County Office of Education (former)
Mayor John Lazar (former)
City of Turlock
Mayor Marianne Ackerland
City of Plymouth
Mayor Colleen Cole
City of Walnut Creek (former)
Council Member Rosa Escutia-Braaton
City of Modesto
Council Member David Wright
City of Modesto
Councilmember James Casey
City of Ceres
Council Member Douglas Sim
City of Plymouth
Councilmember Larry Rumbeck (former)
City of Turlock

Business Leaders

Marie is fully invested in each community she represents - She is decisive, passionate, and inquisitive.  Marie will bring positive energy and leadership to District 4. — Vanessa Loque
Sardool S Bajwa
Real Estate Broker
Kimberly Beal
Real Estate Broker / Realtor / Foothills Realty
Susan Boreliz
Executive Director at Diablo Ballet
JoEllen Brooks
Jolene Daly LMFT
Provider at Wellspring Counseling Ministries
Argentina Davila-Luevano
Entrepreneur at AA Mentor Enterprise
Kulwinder Dhaliwal
Owner at Punjab Express
Claudia Duque, RDH
Registered Dental Hygienist
Maria Grijalva
Diana Hendry
Owner at Diana Hendry Photography
Shannon Lawson
Owner at Shannon Lawson Photography
John Lazar
Broker/Associate, Century 21 Select Group
Tom & Alison McNell
Owners at A1 Printing
Paul Minney, Esq.
Partner at Young Minney & Corr
Bernice Murguia-Gutierrez
Registered Dental Hygienist
Maria O'Hollearn
Executive Engagement Consultant at LinkedIn
Rex Osborne
Owner at Graffiti Dogs
Larry Rumbeck
Owner, Turlock Realty Group
Rob Schwartz
Partner at Silicon Schools Fund
Clark Williams
Social Worker/Owner


Marie took time out of her busy campaign schedule to come and listen to the needs of a local small farmer. She was very knowledgeable about the issues facing farming in California today. Didn't matter if it was water issues or the cost of doing business in California. Marie listened and is wanting to help get California on a better track. I am proud to endorse Marie because I know she is willing to listen and help everyone in our district have a better life in these tough times that are here and ahead of us. Marie will fight for us. — Robert Hodges
Vice-President at Tsb Ranch, LLC · Denair, Almond grower
Paul Danbom
Owner at Brindeiro & Danbom Dairy Farms
Bobby Yamamoto
Bobby Yamamoto Farms Inc
Ray Souza
Owner at Mel-Delin Dairy, President of the Western United Dairymen, member of the U.S. Department of Agriculture’s Dairy Industry Advisory Committee
Tamara Gerlach
Owner at Gerlach Ranch
Bruce & Barbara Farrell
Owners at Horse Creek Farm

Public Service

As a former emergency medical worker, I feel Marie Alvarado-Gil understands firsthand the need to build trust between community members, first responders and Law Enforcement.  Trauma can come from many different places, especially right now, but Marie's compassionate heart will lead us to a hopeful future. — Celeste Bates
Law Enforcement Chaplain
Leslie C “Les” Francis
Chief of Staff, U.S Representative Norman Y. Mineta (D-CA) & Deputy Assistant and Deputy White House Chief of Staff to President Jimmy Carter (Former)
Dr. Robert Chalwell
Executive Director, ChartHouse Public Schools
Jason Colon
Director of Schools, Rocketship Public Schools
Chad Condit
U.S. Navy Veteran, former Assistant to the Governor
Joelle Daguille
Principal, Rocketship Futuro Academy
Carolyn Davies-Lynch
Chief Operations Officer, Rocketship Public Schools
Trevor Ditzler
Principal, Rocketship Delta Prep
Dr. Margaret Fortune
Founder & CEO, Fortune Schools
Maricela Guerrero
Executive Director CA, Rocketsthip Public Schools
Nola Henderson
Social Worker, Hospital
Eesir Kaur
Vice President of Schools, Rocketship Public Schools
Kimi Keen
Executive Director, Families in Action
Diana Lambrecht
Director of Parent Leadership & Advocacy, Rocketship Education
Louisa Ollague
Senior Director, Office of Hilda Solis - LA County Supervisor
Amy Parada
Preston Smith
CEO & Co-Founder, Rocketship Public Schools

Teresa Reagan
Elizabeth MCulloch
Steve & Diane Christensen
Mother Lode Democrats Club
Patricia Hope
Cesar Alvarado, Esq.
General Counsel, Mt. Diablo Unified School District

Paid for By Committee Alvarado Gil for Senate 2022 | FPPC ID#1444765
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu